Click on 'Live Chat' icon above to chat with one of our customer service representatives instantly online.

Service Time(Monday - Saturday):
GMT 1:00 AM - 9:30 AM
EST 9:00 PM - 5:30 AM
CST 8:00 PM - 4:30 AM
MST 7:00 PM - 3:30 AM
PST 6:00 PM - 2:30 AM

Or Skype: +86 15902057138 (Halo Lady Hair)

Leave A Message?

If you need help, Here is Leave a message or by Online Support.

Information

Service team

haloladyhair
sales@haloladyhair.com