1b/4/27 Ombre Human Hair Extension Body Wave Peruvian Virgin Hair 3 Bundles Lot

1b/4/27 Ombre Human Hair Extension Body Wave Peruvian Virgin Hair 3 Bundles Lot

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $165.00 US $87.00
Peruvian Hair, 10-26 inch, 1b/4/27 Ombre Hair, Body Wave Hair, Peruvian Human Hair, 8A Grade Hair, 3 Bundles Lot, PP bag, Can be dyed, can be bleached, DHL Free Shipping, Halo Lady Hair Products,

(434)

User Reviews

  • 51 Reviews
    5 star:
    (50)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (51 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 51 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
5/25/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I brought the 8 10 & 12 inch. There is shedding but its light. Out of the 3 bundles i only used 2 with a closure.
I would buy this hair again. I've had in it in a week without wrapping it up and it is still soft .
5/21/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love this hair I received it within 4 days of me ordering .
5/8/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love this hair! It had minimum shedding and blends in with my hair perfectly! I got it installed a couple of weeks ago. So far, so good!
5/5/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
awesome hair I love it
5/5/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Best hair ever, feels as amazing as everyone described. I got the 16, 18, 20 natural body wave and got a custom wig made. Love it so far, 1 week in.
5/4/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Amazing hair I was so nervous to order off amazon but im happy I did
4/18/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
SOOOO SOFT! When I got the hair it had kind of a smell to it, not horrible but still needed to be co-washed. The hair was incredibly soft when I first got it and was still really soft after the co wash. It is more blonde at the ends then I expected but still has the ombre color. The hair over all isn't dull, it has a bright look. Little to no shedding at all! I have only straighten it and it's easy to keep straight. I haven't tried curling it yet so I'm not sure how the curls last or look. I got the 16,18,20 inch bundles. The bundles are decently full for the price. It was enough hair for a full sew-in. I've had it in for about week and so far no complaints at all!
4/4/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I've spent SO much money on "virgin hair". This hair is inexpensive but worth it. It curls very well. No shedding. They have a customer for life.
3/29/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Love love love the hair. The texture is so soft and beautiful. Great buy!
3/25/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Beautiful hair. It is really soft, thick full bundles and looks natural. I'm about to slay these bundles..thanks !!
3/25/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Love this hair!!!! Great brand!!!
3/16/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I loved it for my daughter, held up well, washed well, in or out of her hair. Looked very natural.
3/14/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very good quality!!!
3/1/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
So far this hair is amazing!! Installed it yesterday and flat ironed it today! It's so soft and silky. No smell, hopefully it stays this nice!
2/27/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair is very pretty doesn't look like any split ends not really any smell I love it and enjoy it .....
51 item(s) / 4 Page(s)1234»Last page

Information

Service team

haloladyhair
sales@haloladyhair.com