2 Bundles Brazilian body Wave Virgin Hair with 13X4 Lace Frontal With Baby Hair pre Plucked

2 Bundles Brazilian body Wave Virgin Hair with 13X4 Lace Frontal With Baby Hair pre Plucked

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $296.00 US $86.00
HUMAN HAIR, 8INCH TO 40INCH, NATURAL BLACK OR 1B COLOR, BODY WAVE HAIR, LACE FRONTAL WITH BUNDLES, VIRGIN HUMAN HAIR, 2 PCS WEFTS & 1 PC CLOSURE, PP BAG WITH BOX, UNPROCESSED NON-CHEMICAL PROCESSED, VIRGIN HAIR WITH LACE FRONTAL, BODY WAVE WITH HAIR EXTENSIONS,

(107)

User Reviews

  • 107 Reviews
    5 star:
    (106)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (107 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 107 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
5/16/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Love my hair with post pictures once installed
5/15/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Best hair purchase experience to date, thank you!
5/14/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I bought 3 bundles of 16,18,18 hair true to length,very soft hair , no shedding, no smell love the hair ❤ bit thin on ends but haven't used all bundles yet ,I made clip ins and only used 1 and half bundles , great customer service,realli fast delivery came in 3days to uk very happy would recommend halo lady hair.
5/10/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
this seller is one of the best. i got this hair in 24inches and it was so beautiful and soft I will update once applied and styled. btw the seller was excellent in communication
5/9/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Arrived early! Hair is soft, no smell. I love the pattern. I’m excited to wash and install. Came with a beauty blender, which is great!
5/6/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Came just as expected! Can’t wait to have it put it
5/6/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Great communication
5/6/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Really good hair , dyed it green and it is still soft. I love it.
5/1/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very soft love this hair
5/1/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very fast delivery as always very good quality
4/27/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Beatifull hair, haven’t installed it yet. Will be putting up pictures after the install
4/25/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair is very soft and the frontal is kind of full which i like. After washing the hair twice , i had little hair shedding. I also dyed the hair and it came out pretty good.The hair is still soft and tangle free after all chemicals and multiple washing.I made a wig using just 2 bundles and the frontal.The bundles are a good size each.One thing i didn't like was the fact that, I received hair that had a couple of red/brown hair strands. Overall the hair is good and the customer service is very good.I might buy from this company again.
4/23/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Great communication with the seller and the hair is nice and full. Delivery was nice and fast.Will definetely be ordering from them again!
4/22/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
First the service was excellent with the vendor halo lady hair, the hair is great, i have not used it as yet but texture is awesome as its not the first time buying from her, but these bundles are a bit smaller than expected, but over all this brand is the best by far for me.
4/18/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
hair is soft ,no smell,package is nice too,like it very much! no shedding will purchase again.
106 item(s) / 8 Page(s)12345678»Last page

Information

Service team

haloladyhair
sales@haloladyhair.com