3Pcs/lot Peruvain Loose Deep Wave Virgin Hair Weaving Wefts Halo Lady Hair Extensions

3Pcs/lot Peruvain Loose Deep Wave Virgin Hair Weaving Wefts Halo Lady Hair Extensions

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $300.00 US $65.00
Peruvian Virgin Hair, 10-26 inches, 1b, Loose Deep Hair, Peruvian Virgin Hair, 8a VIRGIN HAIR, 3 Bundles /lot, PP bag, Can be dyed, can be bleached, Halo Lady Hair,

(122)

User Reviews

  • 74 Reviews
    5 star:
    (72)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (74 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 74 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
5/14/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
very nice very smooth ! no smell and shipped very fast.
5/13/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Love love halo lady hair hair! they are extremely responsive and helpful as well. i have been using their hair for years and have had no problems Thanks halo lady.
5/9/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This hair was awesome great price an hair I’ll try it again thanks.
4/28/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Amazing quality and really fast shipping! Excellent customer service!
4/25/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I am very excited about this hair. It was just as described and amazingly soft. Of course I co-washed the hair. Allowing it air dry. The vendor communication is spot on and answers any questions you may have. For my first time ordering off halo lady hair, I would have to say this amazing vendor and beautiful hair. I love it. I will definitely be ordering from the vendor again.
4/16/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair is so soft , seller kept in contact with me the entire time will be buying again
4/14/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair is very soft and beautiful, true to length didn’t smell & most importantly full . I Can’t wait to Install . Package came nice , neat & with little gifts inside !!! Seller was pleasant and very responsive I will order again !
4/12/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair came in 4 days. Good quality , it is very soft and bouncy. Pictures will be uploaded once installed. Overall I am very satisfied.
4/2/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
this product was exactly what was in the picture and what I asked for texture is also no shedding
4/1/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
EXCELLENT, THANK.
3/26/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Love this hair so much it’s sooooo soft and beautiful I will order again
3/17/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Received my package before the arrive time stated. Joy kept in touch with me the entire time. The hair is just as stated and will be most definitely ordering again. Can't wait to install the hair and look fabulous!
3/15/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Ordered closure on Monday received Friday afternoon. Closure is very soft and full 20inch seem a little longer than actual inch but that’s completely fine lol my other bundles are 22inches and 24inches. Sellers communication is very kind keep you updated on delivery or any other problems. This will be the only vendor I order my hair from COMPLETELY WORTH EVERY COIN!!!
3/10/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair very beautiful frontals sticks well and the hair soooooo soft
3/7/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
so soft and silky..ive bleached it and its in great condition.
74 item(s) / 5 Page(s)12345»Last page

Information

Service team

haloladyhair
sales@haloladyhair.com