4 Bundles Loose Deep Wave Peruvian Virgin Hair Weaves Halo Lady Human Hair Extensions 1B

4 Bundles Loose Deep Wave Peruvian Virgin Hair Weaves Halo Lady Human Hair Extensions 1B

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $396.00 US $85.00
Peruvian Virgin Hair, 10-26 inch, 1B, Loose Deep Wave Hair, Peruvian Virgin Hair, 8A Grade Hair, 4pcs/lot, 400 gram, PP bag, Can be dyed, can be bleached, Halo Lady Hair,

(982)

User Reviews

  • 121 Reviews
    5 star:
    (116)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (121 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 121 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
5/23/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This hair is so soft and beautiful
5/21/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Great customer service.
5/19/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair is very soft and silky, love it
5/19/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Great hair!
5/19/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love shopping with them! And my clients love their hair. I’ll be coming back to order again!
5/17/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This was indeed a great purchase. I love my hair! It feels great, looks great and I can't wait to install. The customer service was impeccable. And I received the product very quickly. Thank you for your awesome customer service!!!
5/15/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I like the hair, very soft ! I order Sunday n i receive Wednesday! The buyer is so available n adorable! Im gonna show pic after making wig.
5/12/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I told them I had to have my hair quick and they processed it and shipped it quick! They hair is so soft and thick, I will give an update after I install the hair. So far so good for now..
5/12/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
the hair is so soft and full I am so impressed by the quality this is my second time buying hair from you guys and I am so happy with the quality and presentation... thank you halo lady hair you guys are the best.
5/10/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
They arrived very quickly. I ordered Saturday and it came Wednesday. Julie is amazing with her help. The hair looks full and long. It also looks very soft!
5/10/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Haven’t installed yet but the hair looks, feels, and smells awesome
5/7/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I ordered this hair on Monday and it got to my house on Thursday. Very fast shipping and the hair is in great condition . Will most definitely be ordering from halo lady hair again
5/6/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
great hair and texture. arrived on time
5/6/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Just as described!
5/6/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This is maybe my 4th or 5th time ordering from Ali Pearl. Love the hair!!
119 item(s) / 8 Page(s)12345678»Last page

Information

Service team

haloladyhair
sales@haloladyhair.com