4pcs Unprocessed 8A Indian Virgin Hair Body Wave with 13x4 Lace Frontal Pre Plucked Hair Closure with Baby Hair

4pcs Unprocessed 8A Indian Virgin Hair Body Wave with 13x4 Lace Frontal Pre Plucked Hair Closure with Baby Hair

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $423.00 US $118.00
Hair bundles with lace frontal closure, Indian Virgin Hair, 8inches to 40 inches, Natural black, Body wave, Swiss lace, Light brown, 13x4inch, Non Bleached, With baby hair, 460 gram, Unprocessed, can be dyed, Pre-plucked closure, Ear to ear clsoure, Halo Lady, Halo Lady Hair products, 3-5 workdays by DHL for Free,

(565)

User Reviews

  • 209 Reviews
    5 star:
    (202)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (209 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 209 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
5/23/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This is my first time ordering from halo lady hair and I am very happy with my purchase. My order took less than 5 days to arrive and the size of the bundles were good value for money. The quality of the hair is great even after dying and washing, my stylist was very impressed also and we can’t wait to see how the straight hair comes out.
5/23/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love my hair!!! It's beautiful just like the picture's, very soft and true to length. I can't wait to install my hair!! The service was excellent I received emails up until my shipment came to my front door. Very fast Delivery!! i will definitely be ordering again
5/22/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love this hair I’m ordering more!
5/20/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Beautiful hair I’ve been wearing it for 4 months amazing
5/19/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Can't get over how amazing this hair is. the lustre is amazing
5/16/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Amazing quality
5/14/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This hair is sooo amazing! Nice, soft, very thick. My friend has have this hair for 3 months in a wig & it still looks beautiful! I highly recommend I.T!
5/13/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
First I just wanna say the customer service was excellent, an the hair came in exactly 4 days ordered it Monday night and it came Friday morning the hair is soft true to form an I’m in love with it will be ordering more.
5/13/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Giving this 5 stars for one it came on time thanks to prime for 2 day shipping.
No smell no shedding none of the tangling.
Cowashed anyway no change in the hair.
Bundles kind of thin but for the price what do you expect? Only needed two for a natural look (I got three 16 inch bundles). Might get 18 next.
(This is after having the hair in for a week)
5/11/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
My sencond Time ordering hair from halo lady hair. I ordered it for my birthday and they are by far the best hair company that I have personally experienced. The hair is soft, no smell and silky. I ordered a 28” and it was soooo long I had to cut it some. I ordered on Sunday and got the hair on Wednesday. Shipping was extremely fast and they reply to all my questions in a timely manner . Overall, I’ve been ordering from Aliexpress for a really Long time and this hair company takes the cake!!! Btw it curled beautifully which is how I wore it for my birthday. I am currently wearing it straight and and it looks beautiful . 5 stars will definitely order again. It’s worth the hype !!!!
5/10/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
THIS HAIR IS SO NICE. i am scared to touch it. I just take it out of the bag, stroke it and then put back in again. ITS JUST SO PERFECT.
5/9/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Livraison rapide; la qualité semble correct. Je donnerais un avis supplémentaire plus tard après utilisation.
5/9/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair is beautiful and I’m so excited to install it
5/8/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love this company!
5/8/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Good hair amy good communication thick nd full shiny and healthy nice overall! Amy shipped really quick too when I needed and was very nice frontal thin , ordered four bundles 14 16 18 20 hair was so thick only used the last three! Held up nice holds a curl, really nice get loads of customers hairstylist said peerless was best hair and even have friends who are buying cause of me. Thank you halo lady hair.
205 item(s) / 14 Page(s)12345678910»Last page

Information

Service team

haloladyhair
sales@haloladyhair.com