Anemone Hair 13x6inch Wide Lace Frontal Closure With Baby Hair Peruvian Virgin Hair Pre Plucked Front Lace

Anemone Hair 13x6inch Wide Lace Frontal Closure With Baby Hair Peruvian Virgin Hair Pre Plucked Front Lace

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $189.00 US $68.00
Peruvian Virgin Hair, 10-20 inch, Natural Color 1B, Body Wave Hair, Can be dyed, can be bleached, Non bleached knots, Halo Lady Hair Frontal 13x6,

(572)

User Reviews

  • 26 Reviews
    5 star:
    (25)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (26 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 26 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
5/2/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair is AMAZING I just installed, no tangles and no shed. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
5/1/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This hair is absolutely amazing it feels so wonderful and does not have a smell. I WILL continue to order this hair !!
4/29/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Livraison rapide, mèches très souples
4/22/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair is so silky
4/15/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very nice hair I love it
3/26/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Once again hair is beautiful!!!!! This is one of the best companies 14in closure bundles 16,18,18
3/8/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair is really soft easy to manage it sheds but it’s reasonable ordered Friday and got the hair on Tuesday I love it so far i get compliments everywhere i go i THIS IS REALLY GOOD HAIR
3/7/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
hair is very soft. Customer service was exceptional, and I will definitely order from them again.
3/2/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
So far I love it . It curls nicely
2/23/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
No shed. Lightweight. Soft. Full of luster and Look. Are all the things that i love about this hair! Halo Lady Hair you get an A++++ from me! And i WILL buy again! Just PLEASE KEEP THE SAME VENDOR! I absolutely love this hair! Most hair makes me itch or even sheds every single time i use it! I’ve never rated hair 5 stars until now! I don’t even have to use a brush on my hair! Just my fingers! I slept without a cap on after cinco de mayo and woke up with my hair still looking and feeling the same and only used my fingers to touch it back up! If you’re reading this comment please buy the hair it’s worth the wait and cost!
2/10/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Perfect as always!
2/8/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Es el mejor, envío rápido, lo recomiendo 100%
2/3/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
excelente producto meres atenciones por parte del vendedor muy buena
1/12/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Envío rápido pelo muy bonito lo recomiendo
1/10/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Love this hair is soft and nice! Communication with the vendor was awesome ! Very quick! Delivery was fast and i can’t wait to order more next month for my birthday
26 item(s) / 2 Page(s)12»Last page

Information

Service team

haloladyhair
sales@haloladyhair.com