Anemone Hair 3 Pcs Brazilian Straight Virgin Hair Bundles with Three / Free Part Closure Pre Plucked

Anemone Hair 3 Pcs Brazilian Straight Virgin Hair Bundles with Three / Free Part Closure Pre Plucked

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $156.00 US $77.00
Brazilian Virgin Hair, 8INCH TO 30INCH, NATURAL COLOR 1B, STRAIGHT VIRGIN HAIR, Brazilian Hair with closure, GRADE 8A, 3 BUNDLES WITH CLOSURE, 4PCS/LOT, CAN BE BLEACHED, non-bleached knots, Anemone Hair,

(714)

User Reviews

  • 38 Reviews
    5 star:
    (38)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (38 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 38 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
5/9/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This hair is beautiful, love it
5/9/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This is the best hair I have purchased. The only thing I did not like is the smell of the hair when it arrived. I conditioned the hair before I installed
4/30/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I been ordering hair from this company for a good year now never lets me down absolutely love my bundles look at the before and after dyes really well and remains soft
4/29/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Love this hair it came really fast and is really soft and silky!
4/28/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Love the hair. Thanks again
4/21/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Well I haven’t worn it as yet but I love the quality of the hair it feels really good and it’s true to length the problem I had was i ordered 3 bundles and when it came I had to reorder another bundle I guess the longer the hair the thinner the body and I like my hair really full but other wise I would recommend the seller kept up to date with me and that’s what I like it’s very professional I will order again thanks seller.ooh and the hair came very quickly
4/19/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Beautiful hair, takes color well. Only hair I order from here!
4/18/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The communication with the seller is excellent! Shipping was extremely fast, and great quality hair. I’ll upload pictures after the install!
4/15/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
So I made the bundles and lace frontal into a wig. I must say the hair is very soft , thick and silky. I love it, can’t to tint and bleach the frontal and finally wear it.
4/14/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This closure is so super soft! Love it. It has a slight smell but washed out fine. The order cake within a week!
4/13/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair is beautiful and thick but also silky, and very affordable and quick shipping .
4/7/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very fast
4/6/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This is my second time ordering from here and they never disappoint. The shipping was fast as usual! The wefts are full and the hair is great quality. I have been wearing my brazilian straight for 1 week and I haven't experienced shedding or tangles. I will be ordering from them again☺
4/5/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
THIS HAIR IS SOOO AMAZING I GOT IT INSTALLED AND I JUST LOVE IT !!! IT HAS NO SHEDDING AND THE BOUNCE IS JUST THE BEST
3/29/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
je suis très très satisfaite...les cheveux sont tout doux et naturel je le recommande vivement.Je vais en racheter encore et encore...reçu en 5 jours.Bonne communication avec le vendeur j'adore
38 item(s) / 3 Page(s)123»Last page

Information

Service team

haloladyhair
sales@haloladyhair.com