Anemone Hair Brazilian Body Wave Virgin Hair 4 Bundles with Frontal Lace Closure 13x6 inch Preplucked

Anemone Hair Brazilian Body Wave Virgin Hair 4 Bundles with Frontal Lace Closure 13x6 inch Preplucked

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $270.00 US $138.00
Brazilian Virgin Hair, 10-30 inch, Natural Color 1B, Body Wave Hair, Brazilian human hair, 8A Grade Hair, 5pcs/lot, 4 bundles with frontal, PP bag, Can be dyed, can be bleached, 13x6 lace frontal, Anemone Hair,

(507)

User Reviews

  • 86 Reviews
    5 star:
    (85)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (86 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 86 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
5/1/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I’m in love with this hair ! And will order again !
4/29/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love ordering hair from Anemone Hair. Hair is always so beautiful.
4/25/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The best hair, I like Anemone hair
4/24/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair is very nice soft and silky. the seller is very nice and will walk you through the whole process and shipping was quick, I got it in 4 days.
4/20/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
So pleased with my purchase. The shipping was fast and I was always updated with the status. The hair is very very soft! I cannot wait to put this on a wig! I will be buying more hair...
4/20/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
hair is AMAZING can't wait to install this weekend. soft no shedding true to length. buyer stayed in contact with me about order. will definitely order again from them
4/19/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Love the hair
4/17/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair is beautiful, very soft no tangling it came super fast and the vendor keep in contact with me all the way i will definitely order from them again
4/15/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I made a wig out of it this hair is the best
4/15/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Finally installed the hair. It’s super soft. Had to tint the lace with tea bags to make sure it blended since I’m a chocolate girl. Otherwise no complaints so far. Good hair for the price. Bundles are nice and full. (I did pluck the hairline to gain a more natural look).
4/15/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Well I received the hair within 4 days, the hair is very soft and I passed my hand true it and hair didn’t came out. I haven’t put it on my head but when I will, I will let you know about the evolution. Ah yes, the hair has a little chimic smell but it’s light
4/13/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Really soft hair frontal looks amazing
4/13/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Love this hair, very soft and the curl pattern is gorgeous. I’ve had it for about 2 weeks and I’m in love. The shipping was quick and the supplier communicates with you to make sure you’re satisfied. Will definitely be back to order more.
4/6/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair is amazingly soft and true to length. Had a little smell but after washing went away. Frontal was pre plucked and shipping was fast. Ordered Thursday night and recieved Monday morning. Great buy and Bella is wonderful with communicating throughout process. No shedding yet but will review again after installed.
4/6/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love this hair it soft and full of body, thank you
86 item(s) / 6 Page(s)123456»Last page

Information

Service team

haloladyhair
sales@haloladyhair.com