Anemone Virgin Hair Straight Pre Plucked Wide 13x6 inch Lace Frontal Closure with Baby Hair 150% Density

Anemone Virgin Hair Straight Pre Plucked Wide 13x6 inch Lace Frontal Closure with Baby Hair 150% Density

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $150.00 US $68.00
VIRGIN HAIR EXTENSIONS, 10inch to 20inch, NATURAL COLOR 1B, STRAIGHT VIRGIN HAIR, CAN BE BLEACHED, can be dyed, Brazilian Lace frontal 13x6 inch,

(626)

User Reviews

  • 40 Reviews
    5 star:
    (40)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (40 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 40 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
4/28/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Love my lace closure!!
4/27/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair is pretty good so far, I ordered it monday and it came thursday so shipping was pretty fast. The hair is really soft and thick & there is no tangling and shedding. I recommend this hair!
4/24/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I purchased this hair for my birthday. I’m so pleased with the quality. Will def purchase again. The 18” seemed a little but i’ll try the 20 next time
4/21/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The best ..
4/19/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Molto bello chiusura perfetta
4/19/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very good quality as always
4/12/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This hair is gorgeous! Barely any shedding. Very soft. I haven’t washed it yet. I got 20,22,24,26 but only use 3 bundles. Hair came in 3 days. Great communication with seller. Will order again.
4/8/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Ordering again.
4/4/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I have received the hair and it’s amazing ! Good hair quality and shedding at all. My mum loves it
3/29/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very, very sof! Can't wait to install it!
3/29/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Received my hair in 3 days, very happy with product
3/28/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Beautiful hair as always. I received the hair quickly and I absolutely love the curl. Slight smell when wet. I made my bundles into a wig. I have not dyed these bundles or bleached the knots on the closure (sprayed sally Hansen airbrush legs instead). Will give update
3/28/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair is very silky and soft
3/26/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I received my hair and I loved it , definitely will be ordering from Anemone hair again
3/25/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Amazing quality and so full! Fast delivery too
40 item(s) / 3 Page(s)123»Last page

Information

Service team

haloladyhair
sales@haloladyhair.com