BRAZILIAN VIRGIN HAIR BODY WAVE HAIR WEAVES 8-30 INCHES 1B 3 BUNDLES/LOT HALO LADY HAIR

BRAZILIAN VIRGIN HAIR BODY WAVE HAIR WEAVES 8-30 INCHES 1B 3 BUNDLES/LOT HALO LADY HAIR

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $312.00 US $63.00
BRAZILIAN VIRGIN HAIR, 8INCH TO 30INCH, NATURAL COLOR 1B OR BROWN, BODY WAVE HAIR, BRAZILIAN HAIR, VIRGIN HAIR, 3 BUNDLE/LOT 300GRAM, PP BAG WITH BOX, UNPROCESSED NON-CHEMICAL PROCESSED, BRAZILIAN BODY WAVE HAIR,

(799)

User Reviews

  • 112 Reviews
    5 star:
    (106)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (112 Reviews)
    Rated 4.9/5 based on 112 Customer Reviews
    4.9
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
5/8/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair is not as thick as I wanted but it's still nice hair.
5/1/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair came fast. 3rd time order from this vendor.
4/3/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
speedy delivery
3/29/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair looks good. The service was amazing. Can not wait to install the hair. Thanks for shipping my order so quick and getting to me very fast.
3/15/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Guysssssss Lemme tell you HUNTY !!!! This Hair Is POPPING ! I originally ordered it to color it but once I got I was Soooo confused it was sooooooo beautiful and soft . When I washed it it didn’t Shed AT ALLLLL but being the extra person I am I colored it lol . The Hair Took The Color Soo Good And Even After It Being colored It still had A wave pattern and it kept soft still with no shedding when being combed out I didn’t install the hair yet but OMG I CANNNNNOOOT (Joselyn Voice ) WAIT!!
3/8/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair feels amazing and was recommended to this seller.
2/24/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
First I would like to say that the seller was extremely nice and communicated well. The shipping was so fast: I ordered the hair on a Wednesday and it can that same Friday! That is the fastest I have ever received hair. I am a faithful customer of halo lady hair and have not been disappointed thus far. This is my first tome trying pre-colored bundles, i am installing soon and will update y’all
2/18/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Commande reçu rapidement. Le cheveux est de bonne qualité
2/13/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Best hair I have ever had!!! Glad I stopped spending 300 dollars for bad hair and found this reasonable priced hair. I LOVE IT
2/12/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
fast shipping very beautiful no smell no tangle true length
1/31/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
installed today I looove the feel of this hair so far no shedding no funny smells my stylist even complimented and I sent her the link .. will post updates in couple of weeks
1/2/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love the quality of the hair , I can’t wait for the hair to be installed , the shipping was fast and they gave me 3 free eyelashes with my order and Joy was so patient and sweet.
11/2/2017
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Sooo I was looking for hair and came across their company I just got it and the hair is absolutely perfect no shedding no tangling nothing the color is great, they gave me these lil cute hair ties which was really nice .... will post another review wen it's installed
7/22/2017
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This was my first time ever purchasing anything from this site let alone hair weave. Lol. I ordered on Tuesday and received it that next Monday. I am very satisfied with the quality and follow through from Bella! I would definitely purchase more from this vendor. I will be installing it for my vacation! Really excited about it. I would definitely recommend this to all of my family and friends!
5/13/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair So Soft , It Smells Good , & The Bundles Soft !
112 item(s) / 8 Page(s)12345678»Last page

Information

Service team

haloladyhair
sales@haloladyhair.com