FREE/ MID/ THREE PART BRAZILIAN BODY WAVE LACE CLOSURE 4X4 TOP CLOSURE 8 TO 20INCH WHOLESALE HAIR 180% density

FREE/ MID/ THREE PART BRAZILIAN BODY WAVE LACE CLOSURE 4X4 TOP CLOSURE 8 TO 20INCH WHOLESALE HAIR 180% density

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $124.00 US $38.00
180% Density, BRAZILIAN VIRGIN HAIR, 8INCH TO 20INCH, NATURAL COLOR 1B, BODY WAVE HUMAN HAIR, UNPROCESSED NON-CHEMICAL PROCESSED, FREE PART, THREE PART, MIDDLE PART CLOSURE, LACE TOP CLOSURE,

(833)

User Reviews

  • 34 Reviews
    5 star:
    (32)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (34 Reviews)
    Rated 4.9/5 based on 34 Customer Reviews
    4.9
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
3/20/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
nice hair
3/12/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
very good quality, soft and no split ends. I really like this hair
3/9/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Love this hair the curls are so beautiful and doesn't tangle. Manages very well. Can't wait to order again from them.
3/9/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Love it 2nd time ordering !
2/28/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Love this hair for quick weaves. I’ve ordered several times it’s perfect! Flat irons and curls beautifully. Also dyes. True to length. I recommend to all my family and friends.
2/23/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
i received my hair today hair was very soft the bundles was full and the hair came within 3 days
2/20/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
love this closure, this is the best i ever had, im very satisfied i order hair from here all the time and its always the best, quick delivery and they keep me posted on my delivery, i tell all my friends to order from here and my clients, no shedding or tangle and it lasts for over a year and still looks good, ive been ordering from aligrace for over a year now, this is the best hair, thanks
2/19/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Really thick and soft
2/18/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I received my hair and I love it has was very soft and the bundles was full
2/16/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Loveeeeeee this hair. Literally no shedding and I just get up and go . No chemicals needed to keep this curl pattern . Will be ordering again .
2/13/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Amazinggg fast shipment
2/13/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Great customer service ! my hair came quick !
2/3/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Soft, true to length & dont shed a lot
1/27/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I’m in love with the frontal I ordered. The vendor was so generous and kept me updated with everything as far as tracking my package the entire time. I’m so Ready to make my unit.
1/25/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair is really soft and it doesn’t shed I really like this hair I’m getting ready to order more bundles and it came very fast I ordered it Friday and got it Tuesday
34 item(s) / 3 Page(s)123»Last page

Information

Service team

haloladyhair
sales@haloladyhair.com