FREE PART BRAZILIAN LACE FRONTAL CLOSURE 13x4 EAR TO EAR FRONT CLOSURE STRAIGHT HUMAN HAIR 180% density

FREE PART BRAZILIAN LACE FRONTAL CLOSURE 13x4 EAR TO EAR FRONT CLOSURE STRAIGHT HUMAN HAIR 180% density

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $189.00 US $53.00
180% Density, BRAZILIAN VIRGIN HAIR, 8INCH TO 22INCH, NATURAL COLOR 1B, STRAIGHT HAIR, BRAZILIAN HUMAN HAIR, 8a VIRGIN HAIR, 1 PIECE EACH LOT, PP BAG WITH BOX, UNPROCESSED NON-CHEMICAL PROCESSED, NON BLEACHED LACE FRONTAL CLOSURE, LACE FRONTAL,

(735)

User Reviews

  • 59 Reviews
    5 star:
    (57)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (59 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 59 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
4/19/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hairline came thin/pre-plucked and the hair is so soft.
2/24/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
love this so much and the packaging is super cute. Im doing a ponytail for prom and this was the perfect choice. Packaging is super cute & it even came with a little black choker. Communication and the tracking was great! So happy with everything and cant wait for my install :)
2/14/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Have been getting hair from this vendor for over 5 years. adore this hair and they are so wonderful at answering my questions and queries
2/11/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Takes dyes really well, little shedding but nothing you can’t manage. watch my youtube review and styling over this hair
1/31/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
So far so gd. Frontal bleached well and d hair is soft.
1/10/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair is great quality very thick very soft seller have great customer service
1/6/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
the hair is soft, true to the length of the hair. will definitely be ordering again, thanks.
1/1/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Fast shipping, great communication and lovely hair! I will be ordering again! Hair is very versitile!
4/23/2017
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair is very soft; shipping was fast and the seller was very good with communication. This hair did have a problem with being dyed so I'm going to try to bleach it than dye it, but over all I would recommend this hair.
4/19/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Okay so it is officially I'm in love with this company's hair. I am never disappointed and the hair lasts for a long time. It takes dye very well the straight hair has a little shedding but not too much. It's stays soft and I am extremely satisfied. I don't post reviews until I have used the hair and I'm telling you. You will be happy. And the price is right. I highly recommend others to buy
4/12/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
GOOD HAIR
4/8/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I honestly can say this was a well worth it buy. The hair is soft and customer service was awesome ! I received a response back in a timely manner
4/4/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love this hair it's so soft no smell non shedding bundles I'm very satisfied with it and so far some of my family members have purchased because of my hair
4/3/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
All I can say is bomb!!! This hair is worth every single penny.. I made this into a frontal unit and I can put it in a slick low bun.. naturally effortless and minimal shedding once I sealed the wefts.Good to buy
3/30/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
good quality,I will buy again
59 item(s) / 4 Page(s)1234»Last page

Information

Service team

haloladyhair
sales@haloladyhair.com