FREE PART THREE PART SIDE PART MIDDLE PART LACE CLOSURE STRAIGHT TOP CLOSURE 4X4 180% density

FREE PART THREE PART SIDE PART MIDDLE PART LACE CLOSURE STRAIGHT TOP CLOSURE 4X4 180% density

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $132.00 US $38.00
180% density, BRAZILIAN VIRGIN HAIR, 8INCH TO 22INCH, NATURAL COLOR 1B, STRAIGHT HAIR EXTENSIONS, UNPROCESSED NON-CHEMICAL PROCESSED, LACE TOP CLOSURE, FREE PART, THREE PART, MIDDLE PART,

(835)

User Reviews

  • 36 Reviews
    5 star:
    (35)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (36 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 36 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
5/4/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This is my fifth time buying this hair, I love this hair company because they give you a lot for your money so there is never an issue. The customer service is always excellent and the delivery time was quick. This hair doesn’t tangle or shed that’s why I love it. I’m happy to use this hair for my prom.
4/27/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love the hair
4/26/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I Love My Hair! Bundles Are True To Length, Hair Had No Smell, Tangling Or Shedding! Shipping Was Fast & The Vendor Was Great, Will Definitely Order From Them Again!
3/13/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair was really soft as usual, this is my fifth time buying from this hair company... The hair doesn’t shed or gets tangled, so it’s easy for me to manage.
3/7/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This hair is sooo nice and soft halo lady hair never disappoints
2/27/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This hair is amazing!! I co washed it and there was no shedding and the wave pattern came back. As of now I give this product 5 stars!! Haven’t installed the hair yet I will update later
2/23/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I received my hair and I love it has was very soft and the bundles was full
2/18/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Acheter les yeux fermés je vous conseil se vendeur la qualité rien n’a dire juste parfait
2/13/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This is the only vendor I purchase hair from! I love love love it so much. It takes dye well, minimum shedding, & lasts a very long time .
1/23/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Great hair, takes well to bleach and fast shipping.
1/9/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Soft, true to length & dont shed a lot
1/9/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love this hair,it’s so soft and pretty and look just like the picture
1/3/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Lovely, thick hair just as described. Can’t wait to install it!
4/2/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This is the second time ordering a closure from this company and once again I'm VERY SATISFIED! The hair is super soft, and the lace is very neat and full!! Also, shipping was sooo QUICK! I ordered the hair Friday and received it Tuesday morning! btw its 16inch
2/8/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This hair is super awesome! I received it in exactly three days. The wait was not very long at all. The bundles are nice and full. Very thick and no shedding so far.
36 item(s) / 3 Page(s)123»Last page

Information

Service team

haloladyhair
sales@haloladyhair.com