HALO LADY 3 PCS BRAZILIAN PERUVIAN LOOSE DEEP WAVE VIRGIN HAIR BUNDLES WITH FREE PART LACE TOP CLOSURE

HALO LADY 3 PCS BRAZILIAN PERUVIAN LOOSE DEEP WAVE VIRGIN HAIR BUNDLES WITH FREE PART LACE TOP CLOSURE

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $343.00 US $80.00
HUMAN HAIR, 8INCH TO 30INCH, NATURAL BLACK OR 1B COLOR, LOOSE DEEP WAVE, LACE CLOSURE WITH BUNDLES LOOSE DEEP WAVE, VIRGIN HAIR, 3 PCS WEFTS & 1 PC LACE CLOSURE, PP BAG WITH BOX, UNPROCESSED NON-CHEMICAL PROCESSED, MIDDLE FREE THREE PART LACE CLOSURE WITH BUNDLES, BRAZILIAN PERUVIAN INDIAN MALAYSIAN EUROPEAN HAIR,

(733)

User Reviews

  • 134 Reviews
    5 star:
    (132)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (134 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 134 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
5/14/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I was afraid to order from halo lady hair at first but , I went ahead and taken the chance. I'm very satisfied by the hair. The package was shipped neatly I just taken it out the plastic and played around with the hair. The bundles are very thick and curly ! I bought (16,18,20 inch) I did notice some shedding as I ran my fingers through the hair but , it wasn't any major shedding. I will definitely be buying from this seller again ! Thanks so much !
5/12/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very great customer service. Answered all my questions and concerns efficiently. Helped with any issue and the Hair is beautiful
5/8/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
best hair ever trust me. joy is extremely helpful and great to speak with. You will not regret the purchase. Will add additional feedback when i install the hair at the grand hair expo.
5/7/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Super fast shipping and awesome hair! I've ordered numerous times and will continue to shop here for my hair/bundle needs!
5/6/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
My hair came fast, is in perfect condition, and has high quality. I am never disappointed with halo lady Hair and they are the only vendor I use for purchasing my hair. My stylist even says the quality of the hair is great.
5/5/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Absolutely love the hair. There was no funny smell and the hair is really soft. The communication with the seller was great. They made sure I knew the status of my package at all times. Delivery was really fast as well. Will leave additional feedback once the hair is colored and the unit is made.
5/4/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair cake very fast within a week and is very soft and when washed it stayed really soft too, the hair can be bleached and will be okay, I bleached the knots in the frontal and it turned out really good, will buy this hair again & dye it.
5/3/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Day one with my hair I will update later but in the mean time here how my see in turned out!
5/3/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair came on time it had a slight smell but was ok after I cowashed it it sheds a bit but not too much the curl pattern bounces back and should be kept moisturized with either water,oil,and/or leave in conditioner overall good hair and I will be purchasing from the seller again my lengths are 20,22,24
5/2/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Great hair , smells good and wefts are nice and thick .
5/2/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This hair is absolutely amazing. Great texture and wonderful density. The waves are perfect. Was delivered in a week. I'm very pleased.
5/2/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Lovely and soft. Bundles are nice and full, only had to use to for my desired look
4/30/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Soooooo soft and pretty! The bundles are full too which caught me by surprise because they looked small at first but I think that’s because the tracks are very flat which is another bonus!
4/29/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Bundle’s wefts are reasonable length for the inches
4/28/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The curl pattern was even nicer that I had expected , the hair was very full and many people were surprised when I told them it was 22”. Would definitely buy again !
134 item(s) / 9 Page(s)123456789»Last page

Information

Service team

haloladyhair
sales@haloladyhair.com