HALO LADY HAIR 3 BUNDLES STRAIGHT BRAZILIAN VIRGIN HAIR WITH MIDDLE FREE THREE PART CLOSURE WITH BABY HAIR

HALO LADY HAIR 3 BUNDLES STRAIGHT BRAZILIAN VIRGIN HAIR WITH MIDDLE FREE THREE PART CLOSURE WITH BABY HAIR

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $275.00 US $77.00
HUMAN HAIR, 8INCH TO 40INCH, NATURAL BLACK OR 1B COLOR, STRAIGHT OR SILKY STRAIGHT HAIR, LACE TOP CLOSURE WITH BUNDLES STRAIGHT HAIR, VIRGIN HAIR, 3 PCS WEFTS & 1 PC LACE CLOSURE, PP BAG WITH BOX, UNPROCESSED NON-CHEMICAL PROCESSED, MIDDLE FREE THREE PART LACE CLOSURE WITH BUNDLES, BRAZILIAN STRAIGHT HAIR,

(666)

User Reviews

  • 134 Reviews
    5 star:
    (131)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (134 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 134 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
5/17/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
best as usual
5/7/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Thank you guys so much I love the hair, y'all are my favorite!
5/7/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
It’s soooo soft omg I love it !!! It’s perfect . Doesn’t shed really and holds curls . If you’re wondering if you should buy it , do it!! So worth it
4/25/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love this hair , it’s so soft and it sheds a little but that’s okay otherwise i am a lifelong customer
4/24/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
No lie I really love this hair. Only thing is the lengths are kind of off. I’d prefer this hair first before any other vendors, and I’ve tried a dozen.
4/21/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair is soft and it came very fast can’t wait to install my hair
4/20/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Love this hair... very soft and pretty
4/20/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair is very soft and the frontal is kind of full which i like. After washing the hair twice , i had little hair shedding. I also dyed the hair and it came out pretty good.The hair is still soft and tangle free after all chemicals and multiple washing.I made a wig using just 2 bundles and the frontal.The bundles are a good size each. Overall the hair is good and the customer service is very good.I might buy from this company again.
4/19/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I’ve ordered from many vendors & this is THE BEST vendor hands down. I’ve purchased this hair many times, different lengths and never had a problem. Very soft, full, even bundles with no shedding or tangling. You can also bleach and dye this hair with no problems. Hair also lasts very long. Great customer service.
4/19/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair is good waaauw
4/18/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This hair is amazing. Bundles are full and thick from end to root. Best hair!
4/16/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair came very quickly & was exactly what I wanted! Customer service is great too!
4/14/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair is super lush and full. did not need the three bundles. Amazing and fast delivery. Much appreciated . O and customer service was perfect
4/12/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
very nice closure,fast shipping, good customer service ,thank you so much!love Halo Lady Hair!!
4/9/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
halo lady hair came two days after ordering!!! very soft, no bad smell. true to length,
133 item(s) / 9 Page(s)123456789»Last page

Information

Service team

haloladyhair
sales@haloladyhair.com