HALO LADY HAIR 3Pcs BRAZILIAN STRAIGHT VIRGIN HAIR BUNDLES WITH PRE PLUCKED FULL LACE FRONTAL 13X4

HALO LADY HAIR 3Pcs BRAZILIAN STRAIGHT VIRGIN HAIR BUNDLES WITH PRE PLUCKED FULL LACE FRONTAL 13X4

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $343.00 US $95.00
100% Virgin Hair, 10-30inch Hair with Frontal, Natural Color 1B, Straight Human Hair, Brazilian Virgin Hair, 8A Grade Hair, 3 Bundles with Frontal, PP bag, Non Bleached Knots Frontal, 180% Density, Halo Lady Hair,

(861)

User Reviews

  • 152 Reviews
    5 star:
    (142)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (152 Reviews)
    Rated 4.9/5 based on 152 Customer Reviews
    4.9
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
5/13/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
repeat buyer. good quality per usual
5/12/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very fast shipping, Wonderful communication, the hair had no smell, it looked just like the description I ordered. I will definitely buy again from this seller.
5/10/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This hair is wonderful. It’s soft and doesn’t shed.
5/10/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I made this wig last night and the hair is soooooo full and bouncy. I bought 4 bundles and frontal and used like 3 and half bundles. 3 can be enough. The hair is really soft and light, I will post pictures once the wig is complete.
5/8/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Super product great hair great seller communication super fast shipping
5/7/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Amazing this my 3rd time ordering i have reused their hair before i absolutely love them and they forever have me as a customer ordered Friday came Monday so pretty fast smooth no shed or tangle full bundles closure flawless i could go on thanks again!!just wen i was about to give up on alley u came through
5/7/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Absolutely love this hair ! Dyed red and it is so soft and no tangle . My third time ordering and I will be ordering again .
5/5/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Have made this into a wig and so far I can say the hair is AMAZINGG. True to length and very soft.
5/5/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
i love this hair its very soft and full. i did run my fingers through the hair and there was very light shedding and it did have a slight smell to it but i havent washed or installed the bundles yet so i will be back to give and update with pictures.
5/5/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Good hair
5/4/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This hair got here really fast and person was very supportive and giving tips on how to take care of the hair this is excellent I recommend you to order from here.
5/4/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This hair got here really fast and person was very supportive and giving tips on how to take care of the hair this is excellent I recommend you to order from here.
5/4/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair is good, excellent had it on about a week now n still good. Will order again, I highly recommend this seller
5/3/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I ordered a closure and three bundles bt I was sent a frontal. We had a little hiccup but it is all taken well care of now. Besides that I can’t take away that the hair is Bomb! Like the hair is really beautiful. No shedding and have a nice body wave. i will be ordering again soon.
4/29/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Bitch this hair is everything!!!! I will post pics when it’s installed. I’m taking it on vacation to ensure that I look like THAT BITCH!!! Okurrrrrr? Okurrrrr
152 item(s) / 11 Page(s)12345678910»Last page

Information

Service team

haloladyhair
sales@haloladyhair.com