HALO LADY HAIR BRAZILIAN STRAIGHT HUMAN VIRGIN HAIR WEAVES 4 BUNDLES LOT MALIBU DOLLFACE RECOMMEND

HALO LADY HAIR BRAZILIAN STRAIGHT HUMAN VIRGIN HAIR WEAVES 4 BUNDLES LOT MALIBU DOLLFACE RECOMMEND

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $392.00 US $80.00
BRAZILIAN VIRGIN HAIR, 8INCH TO 30 INCH, NATURAL COLOR 1B OR BROWN, STRAIGHT HUMAN HAIR, BRAZILIAN HAIR, VIRGIN HAIR, 4 BUNDLES EACH LOT, PP BAG WITH BOX, UNPROCESSED NON-CHEMICAL PROCESSED, BRAZILIAN STRAIGHT HAIR,

(648)

User Reviews

  • 150 Reviews
    5 star:
    (125)
    4 star:
    (20)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (1)
  • Average Star
    (150 Reviews)
    Rated 4.8/5 based on 150 Customer Reviews
    4.8
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
4/5/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
je me réserve le droit de faire un retour qualité, dans un mois, après utilisation
3/31/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Really full frontal, toned well. Will buy again
3/29/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair was very soft ... it had no spell to it ... no shedding ... I co washed it and it was extra soft afterwards .... the frontal was great the extra parting space was amazing 10/10
3/9/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Top comme d’habitude !
2/21/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair came in a ups package. It did have a foul smell to it. I used conditioner only to wash the hair. The hair is very soft and it does have minimal shedding. Overall I’m satisfied with the hair and I constantly get compliments about it.
8/6/2017
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair seems to be pretty good, made a wig out of it and I've had it on for about a week now. When I co washed it, it dried into this slight wavy pattern, but it looks good so I'm ok with it. I do recommend this hair
7/29/2017
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair seems to be pretty good, made a wig out of it and I've had it on for about a week now. When I co washed it, it dried into this slight wavy pattern, but it looks good so I'm ok with it. I do recommend this hair
7/25/2017
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
came very fast, no shedding or tangles.. very pretty hair! :))) will order again!!
7/11/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair was nice and soft I made a wig it held a curl nicely. I made a mistake and over bleached my frontal knots but I definitely will order this hair again
7/2/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair was soft and elegant when I open once washed it was a little dry just added some oil to it. I made a wig and it came out wonderful I receive great compliments. I love it!
7/2/2017
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
when i tell you that i LOVEEEEEEEEEEEEE this hair, its soft has no smell or shedding and is perfect
6/2/2017
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair is very soft and true to length I will upload photos after I color the hair The hair is worth buying .Also they gave me Flexie Toda and eye lashes I'm loving it
6/1/2017
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
AMAZING HAIR!!! I just received it so I haven't installed it, but I'm already in love. The packaging is beautiful, the hair has zero smell, and the bundles are THICK!! The 360 is pre-plucked very well, and it's pretty dense. DO RECOMMEND (so far)
5/22/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Haven't installed yet but so far the hair feels amazing. Will update after installment. Shipping was pretty fast, ordered Thursday, it shipped out in a few hours and I received it Monday. The seller responded very quickly and professionally !! Praying the hair is great once I install !!!
5/15/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Excellent! Hair quality is great and the supplier is very supportive and professional!
150 item(s) / 10 Page(s)12345678910»Last page

Information

Service team

haloladyhair
sales@haloladyhair.com