HALO LADY HAIR BRAZILIAN STRAIGHT VIRGIN HAIR 4 BUNDLES WITH LACE FRONTAL CLOSURE 13X4

HALO LADY HAIR BRAZILIAN STRAIGHT VIRGIN HAIR 4 BUNDLES WITH LACE FRONTAL CLOSURE 13X4

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $423.00 US $112.00
HUMAN HAIR, 8INCH TO 30INCH, NATURAL BLACK OR 1B COLOR, STRAIGHT OR SILKY STRAIGHT HAIR, LACE FRONTAL WITH BUNDLES, VIRGIN HAIR, 4 PCS WEFTS & 1 PC LACE FRONTAL CLOSURE, PP BAG WITH BOX, UNPROCESSED NON-CHEMICAL PROCESSED, EAR TO EAR LACE CLOSURE WITH BUNDLES, BRAZILIAN PERUVIAN INDIAN MALAYSIAN EUROPEAN HAIR,

(665)

User Reviews

  • 108 Reviews
    5 star:
    (104)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (108 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 108 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
5/16/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The frontal looks pre plucked and its so bomb. All I need to do is bleach the knots. Its super soft and has a nice luster to it. Thank you for your service. Shipping was super fast.
5/3/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Yes soft and pretty and very full will be ordering again
4/22/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love this hair so soft no shedding no smell
4/16/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Vendor was very professional & responded back fast. Hair was really soft & bouncy. I WILL be ordering from this vendor again. BY FAR THE BEST !
4/15/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I’ve ordered from this company numerous times. Always meets expectations. Quality hair
3/29/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The seller was so accommodating! Even offered to make my my own customised frontal with no extra charge. The hair is beautiful and so soft ! I am getting many compliments and my friends are thinking of buying it themselves! Will definitely be buying again :)
3/29/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love this hair very soft no shedding will be buying again
3/25/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Les cheveux sont de très bonne qualité.je ne suis pas déçu.Merci a vous.
3/19/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Beautiful hair. However, I do recommend sealing the wefts if you notice some shedding prior to installing. Overall, nice hair, doesn't tangle at all, no smell, true to length and very full bundles which I love. Shipping was extremely fast and as always, fantastic communication.
3/8/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Love this hair
3/8/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair was beautiful and very soft
3/6/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair is definitely everything it’s so nice and soft no smell to is thick & full from top to bottom took a week and they stayed in contact with me from the day I ordered till I got it . Definitely will be purchasing again !
3/4/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This is my second time ordering from this vendor. I love the hair. Very soft and it LASTS!
3/3/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
bundles are thick & full! can’t wait to install.
3/2/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Ordered the hair Wednesday morning and received it that following Monday. Hair is very soft and the ends are full. I washed it and the waves came right back in place. I can’t wait to install it. Horace was very good in communicating with me and answering all my questions. Great Customer Service!
106 item(s) / 8 Page(s)12345678»Last page

Information

Service team

haloladyhair
sales@haloladyhair.com