HALO LADY HAIR BRAZILIAN VIRGIN HAIR LOOSE DEEP WEFT WEAVES 4PCS LOT MALIBU DOLLFACE

HALO LADY HAIR BRAZILIAN VIRGIN HAIR LOOSE DEEP WEFT WEAVES 4PCS LOT MALIBU DOLLFACE

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $396.00 US $85.00
BRAZILIAN VIRGIN HAIR, 10INCH TO 30INCH, NATURAL COLOR 1B OR BROWN, LOOSE DEEP WAVE HAIR, BRAZILIAN HAIR, VIRGIN HAIR, 4 BUNDLE/LOT 400GRAM, PP BAG WITH BOX, UNPROCESSED NON-CHEMICAL PROCESSED, BRAZILIAN LOOSE DEEP HAIR EXTENSIONS,

(299)

User Reviews

  • 47 Reviews
    5 star:
    (44)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (47 Reviews)
    Rated 4.9/5 based on 47 Customer Reviews
    4.9
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
5/6/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Second time ordering from Halo Lady Hair , I love the hair. Soft and just great. Thank you for the gift too
5/5/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Received my hair within two days very soft an nice
4/16/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Fast shipping this hair is very soft and has a tight texture I really do recommend this product you will be satisfied !!!
4/12/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair is extremely soft this is my second time ordering from this vendor I place my order Monday and received it that same week Thursday. Last time I had deep curly this time I ordered body wave and I’m so in love
4/11/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair texture feels really good. This is the fourth time that I have ordered from Halo Lady Hair and I am very happy with the hair every time and her communication is really good. I was kept aware every step of the way. I look forward to ordering again soon
4/7/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair has no smell. This is my third time ordering and it’s great. It’s so soft and full! I absolutely love it. Lin Lin made sure to stay in contact with me throughout the whole process. I ordered my hair on a Tuesday and got it on Friday!
3/12/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair was very full, I still have a full bundle left. I love love how full the closure was, & the length. I basically paid for what I got it. Going to definitely order more soon
3/4/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
très belle cheveux
3/2/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Nice and soft
3/1/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Bonjour ce produit est exceptionnel très beau et souple au touché je suis très contente et l’expédition est rapide et la communication avec ce fournisseur est à la minute donc je vous le recommande ne perdez pas de temps faites comme moi commander dès maintenant merci
2/28/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Très beau cheveux, le vendeur est très sympathique
2/20/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Love the hair 16'18'20 with a 14 3part closure very nice quality and so far no shedding, had installed Friday 4/18
2/15/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
i love is closure sooo much. very soft and quality.the shipment was very fast and the communication was great. i will buy again. thanks seller
1/31/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair is very soft , just as described ....
1/28/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I received my hair and everything was great the seller is always wonderful I recommend ANYONE to order
47 item(s) / 4 Page(s)1234»Last page

Information

Service team

haloladyhair
sales@haloladyhair.com