HALO LADY HAIR CLOSURES SILK BASE CLOSURE STRAIGHT BRAZILIAN HUMAN HAIR EXTENSIONS 5 * 5 INCH TOP CLOSURE

HALO LADY HAIR CLOSURES SILK BASE CLOSURE STRAIGHT BRAZILIAN HUMAN HAIR EXTENSIONS 5 * 5 INCH TOP CLOSURE

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $145.00 US $69.00
BRAZILIAN VIRGIN HAIR, 8INCH TO 22INCH, NATURAL COLOR 1B, STRAIGHT HAIR EXTENSIONS, UNPROCESSED NON-CHEMICAL PROCESSED, 1 PIECE EACH LOT, SILK BASE TOP CLOSURE,

(351)

User Reviews

  • 14 Reviews
    5 star:
    (14)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (14 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 14 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
4/14/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Closure full and soft .Installing this weekend, will upload the after look.
4/2/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
best closure ever! it looks like scalp It's also very soft and full with baby hairs will definitely recommend this. shipping was fast also
3/30/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very full and silky closure can't wait to install so far so good !
3/10/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The seller was very helpful and informative and the hair arrived super quick! The closure itself looks great; no shedding and the scalp is quite dark so I didn't need to tint it. The hair is super soft. I will definitely buy from this vendor again. I will post another review in a month to see how it's holding up.
3/5/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The closures are amazing as always. Been ordering here for a while now and I'm super satisfied. Thanks lynn
1/28/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
first time with a silk based closure. looks good came in 3 days came with lashes
1/24/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
My first closures and they are beautiful. i ran my fingers through and no shedding.Delivery was fast. Halo Lady Hair has captured my heart, looking forward to buying more from them. Thanks
1/20/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The closure is amazing as usual. My customer is beyond satisfied. And thanks for the free closure Lynn, I appreciate it so much! Will be ordering more soon
1/15/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Love it! Second time I ordered my frontal.And once again I'm very happy with my order . May need some plucking but not much . ordered it Friday and received it today (Tuesday) great price for such wonderful quality ! Also recieved complementary gifts
1/15/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Good front, no hair loss, silky locks! overall satisfied that.i recommend!
1/12/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Frontal is great
1/10/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This closure is just flawless!! Love it!! I've been ordering my closures from Halo Lady and I've never been disappointed. Never!
1/9/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair is very good.. Bleached and coloured the hair and the quality is still great
1/5/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This hair is awesome I haven't installed it yet,but it looks and feels great I'm going to bleach the knots and get it installed professionally super excited
14 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team

haloladyhair
sales@haloladyhair.com