HALO LADY HAIR UNPROCESSED BRAZILIAN VIRGIN HAIR STRAIGHT HAIR EXTENSIONS BUNDLES 3PCS/LOT

HALO LADY HAIR UNPROCESSED BRAZILIAN VIRGIN HAIR STRAIGHT HAIR EXTENSIONS BUNDLES 3PCS/LOT

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $300.00 US $63.00
BRAZILIAN VIRGIN HAIR, 8INCH TO 30 INCH, NATURAL COLOR 1B OR BROWN, STRAIGHT HUMAN HAIR, BRAZILIAN HAIR, VIRGIN HAIR, 3 BUNDLES EACH LOT, PP BAG WITH BOX, UNPROCESSED NON-CHEMICAL PROCESSED, BRAZILIAN STRAIGHT HAIR,

(921)

User Reviews

  • 123 Reviews
    5 star:
    (117)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (123 Reviews)
    Rated 4.9/5 based on 123 Customer Reviews
    4.9
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
3/6/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
love their frontals! true to length, no shedding just the knots aren’t bleached and i wish they were
2/13/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Takes dyes really well, little shedding but nothing you can’t manage. watch my youtube review and styling over this hair:
1/27/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Absolutely love this hair ... referred a lot of my family members to this company and it’s definitely worth your money !!!!
1/22/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
great service! hair is very soft with great texture! cant wait to install it
1/16/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Pretty good hair ... Full and extremely soft! Not sure if it's good for long term like a sew in . I quick weaved this hair into a bob.
1/14/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
this hair is beautiful I love it it's so soft and bouncy think from root to tips and it has a slight wave to it will be buying more hair from this company
1/12/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Love love love this hair!! I made it into a wig and straightened it. The hair straightened well and is so full! I love when my hair has body. Shipping was fast that's another plus. Will definitely be buying from here again! Great quality hair for a great price. P.S you should definitely wash this hair before installing. Vendor also has great communication and was available for all questions.
6/4/2017
2/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I am from the netherlands so dutch ladies/gents if you read this . the hair is amazing ,very soft the bounce in it is very good and the shipping was really fast i got the hair in 5/6 days the lacefrontal isnt small it fits (on my head) and i am very happy with it ♡ it did wash the hair and it does give a lil bit of curls but that can done easy with a straightener .
5/24/2017
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Ok so I waited a week first to give view and I must say I love this hair it so soft and pretty I got 28 and 30 and I'm 5"1 so it comes to my butt no tangles frontal lays flat people thinks Ima real life doll I will be buying again
5/16/2017
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Super soft hair. little to no shedding. best hair so far that I have ordered
5/9/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I Will Be Ordering Again & Again lol I Love The Hair
5/8/2017
2/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I'll add more pictures when I install it tomorrow, but so far I don't really have any complaints from this hair. There is no smell, it actually smells like when I wash my hair very clean and fresh. The bundles are full and true to length, they have a very slight wave in some places but that's fine. The hair is super soft and I haven't gotten any snags or shedding. The closure is good, but it's just a little thin.
5/7/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Thank you so much Lynn!!! It came so quick .. I ordered on a Friday got it Monday! The hair is so soft!! I can't wait to install it!!
5/4/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair is so soft an no shedding even after dying it still look beautiful , the shipping was so fast I love it
5/3/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Love this hair, I make my own wigs and this hair is great! Shipping is supper fast!
123 item(s) / 9 Page(s)123456789»Last page

Information

Service team

haloladyhair
sales@haloladyhair.com