HALO LADY VIRGIN HAIR 3 BUNDLES BRAZILIAN BODY WAVE WITH FREE PART CLOSURE 4PCS/LOT HUMAN HAIR WEAVES

HALO LADY VIRGIN HAIR 3 BUNDLES BRAZILIAN BODY WAVE WITH FREE PART CLOSURE 4PCS/LOT HUMAN HAIR WEAVES

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $275.00 US $77.00
HUMAN HAIR, 8INCH TO 30INCH, NATURAL BLACK OR 1B COLOR, BODY WAVE HAIR, LACE TOP CLOSURE WITH BUNDLES BODY WAVE, VIRGIN HAIR, 3 PCS WEFTS & 1 PC LACE CLOSURE, PP BAG WITH BOX, UNPROCESSED NON-CHEMICAL PROCESSED, MIDDLE FREE THREE PART LACE CLOSURE WITH BUNDLES, BRAZILIAN PERUVIAN INDIAN MALAYSIAN EUROPEAN HAIR,

(180)

User Reviews

  • 123 Reviews
    5 star:
    (121)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (123 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 123 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
5/15/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
client loves it
5/15/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This hair is everything! This is the most low maintenance curly hair i've ever had. It barely tangles, the curls are popping and its full. Minimal shedding also. Made it into a wig so that may be why too. Shipping was about 2-3 days. Will buy again and already recommended this hair to my friends.
5/14/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I really love this hair I been use this vendor for a few months. The customer service is excellent and the shipping it fast. I recommend them to anyone who happens to ask me.
5/8/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Ça fait une semaine que j’ai les mèches elles sont au top, franchement y’a rien à dire pour le moment. La livraison à été rapide, la communication avec le vendeur était parfaite.
5/6/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I'm very happy with my product any really didn't take that long for me to receive the hair the vendor communicating with me very well in it took about 5 days to get my hair I don't have any negative things to say thus far but I will upload pictures when I installed the hair I order 20,22,24 with an 18 in closure
5/5/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This hair is exactly what i was looking for!!! The seller communicated throughout the whole process, it was shipped fast, and when you wash it, the curls bounce straight back...i made a wig out of it and the wig is very full!!! I will be ordering again from this vendor!!!
5/5/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
got my closure haven't installed it yet but it looks very nice I love the colour I ordered on Saturday night received it on Tuesday afternoon thanks very much service is quick can't complain
5/4/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I’m a repeat buyer because the Hair is BEAUTIFUL, super fast shipping I love the hair
4/30/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair looks great! Haven’t got it installed yet but I’ll post again when I do! The shipping was really quick! I received my bundles within 5 days and the hair feels really soft!
4/26/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Loveeee the hair. It’s super soft and true to length. Has no smell to it. Delivery was super fast. Ordered it on the 5th and it came on the 9th. Great communication with Nicole xx will post photos when I make it into a wig
4/24/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair feels amazing. Frontal has a nice density. Can’t wait to get a wig made out of it. Will come back with an update soon. Thanks halo lady hair
4/23/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
amazing hair and fast shipping.. will definitely be ordering again
4/23/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love it. Super soft. No smell. No tangles. Minimal Shedding. Definitely will be ordering again.
4/22/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Got my daughter hair bundles today the hair didn't have any odor at all. this hair is so soft I was amazed. Normally I would not buy hair from online. But because the hair bundle she wanted had great reviews and looked amazing on all the young ladies who displayed there pictures with there review. I said lets give it a try. I'm very pleased with the hair bundle and will be shopping with halo lady hair more often. This hair is very soft and beautiful and the service is great too didn't take long and Nicole keeps you updated about your order which shows great customer service.
4/19/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
hair looks greats will post pictures when it's install
123 item(s) / 9 Page(s)123456789»Last page

Information

Service team

haloladyhair
sales@haloladyhair.com