HALO LADY VIRGIN HAIR 4 PCS LOOSE DEEP WAVE BRAZILIAN HAIR BUNDLES WITH MIDDLE PART LACE TOP CLOSURE 4x4

HALO LADY VIRGIN HAIR 4 PCS LOOSE DEEP WAVE BRAZILIAN HAIR BUNDLES WITH MIDDLE PART LACE TOP CLOSURE 4x4

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $223.00 US $94.00
HUMAN HAIR, 8INCH TO 30INCH, NATURAL BLACK OR 1B COLOR, LOOSE DEEP WAVE, LACE CLOSURE WITH BUNDLES LOOSE DEEP WAVE, VIRGIN HAIR, 4 PCS WEFTS & 1 PC CLOSURE, PP BAG WITH BOX, UNPROCESSED NON-CHEMICAL PROCESSED, MIDDLE FREE THREE PART LACE CLOSURE WITH BUNDLES, BRAZILIAN PERUVIAN INDIAN MALAYSIAN EUROPEAN HAIR,

(37)

User Reviews

  • 103 Reviews
    5 star:
    (102)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (103 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 103 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
5/10/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Beautiful hair
5/10/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This hair is so bomb! I ordered the hair on Thursday and received it on Monday. It’s so soft and full I’m very impressed. No shedding and no funny smell and it can hold curls better than any other hair I’ve ever bought. I will definitely purchase more bundles from this seller.its hands down the best hair I’ve purchased.
5/8/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
very nice hair
5/8/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
beautiful hair. washed and brushed curls with denman brush. still looking as beautiful. nice and soft. will be ordering more from this seller
5/8/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair is extremely soft and I haven’t experienced any shedding..
5/6/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
It feels soft, I have not installed it yet. I will dye it and hope it turns out well
5/5/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
very informative. hair was as promised
4/30/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I’ve ordered from this seller quite a few times, I can’t complain. With my most recent order, I dyed the hair red. I would say the hair took the colour well, no tangled after wash. I would definitely recommend
4/28/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
this hair is a must buy its soft no smell no shedding and I dyed the hair its takes color beautifully I most definitely recommend
4/25/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Soooo far I love the hair! When I first received it , it did have a smell and some shedding. The communication was great tho. I plan on updating after a month. So far so good I’ve had it installed for 3 days now. I ordered it Friday I received it Tuesday.
4/21/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I just received my hair in the mail, and the hair is extremely soft and there is no present odor. Bella was extremely punctual when it came to updating me on my order and when I needed help adjusting my order she was extremely helpful. I will definitely be ordering from here again, and very excited to install this hair.
4/20/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I couldnt have waited more than 3 days. It was supposed to come today, but it actually arrived on Friday. So far everything looks good. Feels great for black hair that's been bleached. Communication from the seller was great. She sent me tips om how to tale care of the hair. Will upload pics soon. And will update after install as well.
4/13/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Blazing fast shipping, ordered Sunday and ready for pick up by Thursday. Hair is soft and bundles are full. Has a smell to it but I believe it will come out after washing. Will update after wash and install. Also came with a cute choker as a free bonus.
4/12/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
good hair
4/11/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Second time ordering from this vendor and I am super pleased once again!
103 item(s) / 7 Page(s)1234567»Last page

Information

Service team

haloladyhair
sales@haloladyhair.com