LOOSE DEEP WAVE FRONTALS 13X4 EAR TO EAR FULL LACE FRONTAL CLOSURE BRAZILIAN PERUVIAN HAIR 180% Density

LOOSE DEEP WAVE FRONTALS 13X4 EAR TO EAR FULL LACE FRONTAL CLOSURE BRAZILIAN PERUVIAN HAIR 180% Density

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $156.00 US $55.00
Peruvian Hair, 10-20inch Frontal, Natural Color, Loose Deep Wave Frontal, Unprocessed hair Closure, 180% Density, Halo Lady Hair,

(560)

User Reviews

  • 18 Reviews
    5 star:
    (17)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (18 Reviews)
    Rated 4.9/5 based on 18 Customer Reviews
    4.9
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
3/16/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love halo lady hair this is my 2nd time shopping with them! The shipping is fast, the customer service is AMAZING! Good quality, the knots bleach easily, very natural looking not to thick! Will continue to shop with them! I will add pictures once I install on my client!
3/12/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Wonder hair great quality can’t wait to install
1/8/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
love their frontals! true to length, no shedding just the knots aren’t bleached and i wish they were
1/6/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Received my hair as soon as the new year holiday ended. Love the hair as usual!
3/29/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Absolutely beautiful!!! I made it into a wig with a frontal and I only used 2 bundles. Will be buying from this seller from now on!
2/28/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love this hair!!! It lasted a long time and the Customer service was amazing, definitely ordering again!!
2/21/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair is a very pretty texture and full. I will definitely be ordering another frontal
2/20/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Love the hair!!!
2/14/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
great frontal soft and very natural feeling
2/3/2017
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair came really fast. It was soft and silky to the touch. Slight chemical smell but hopefully that comes off when I co- wash. Minimal shedding but otherwise, true to advert.
1/29/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Frontal Is Nice & Soft ! It Doesn't She'd & Remained Soft Even After I Colored It. Communication With Seller Was Excellent & Shipping Was Extremely Fast.
1/21/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Beautiful closure and colored well. Frontal could be fuller but live it
1/17/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
just received the hair it's really pretty and soft the frontal also matches the bundles.
1/15/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
this is my second frontal from halo lady. Great service..quick shipping and the frontal is ok. The hair on the frontal is as nice as the bundle hair it worth its price love it very much
1/13/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I received my package today and I'm very satisfied! The quality of the hair is GREAT and the shipping was very fast!! I ordered Wednesday and received Friday. Thank you so much I will be ordering again :)
18 item(s) / 2 Page(s)12»Last page

Information

Service team

haloladyhair
sales@haloladyhair.com