Pre Plucked Loose Wave Lace Frontal With Baby Hair Peruvian Virgin Hair Front Closure 13x4

Pre Plucked Loose Wave Lace Frontal With Baby Hair Peruvian Virgin Hair Front Closure 13x4

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $189.00 US $55.00
PERUVIAN HAIR, 8INCH TO 20INCH LACE FRONTAL, NATURAL COLOR, LOOSE WAVE LACE FRONTAL, can be dyed and bleached, ear to ear lace frontal, halo lady hair,

(573)

User Reviews

  • 24 Reviews
    5 star:
    (22)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (24 Reviews)
    Rated 4.9/5 based on 24 Customer Reviews
    4.9
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
2/28/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This hair is amazing soft and true to length. It doesn’t shed a lot
11/9/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Fast delivery. Nice hair....knots were bleached but I did it again....pre washed the hair....plucked the part and baby hair.....just finished installing it.....didn't spruce it up yet.....minimum shedding which it expected from curly hair.
10/29/2017
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This hair is honestly amazing. The texture is so soft and smoothe. The bundles were perfect length and came in great condition and packaging. The seller even threw in a pair of surprise lashes which were very flattering as well. I definitely plan to order more hair in the future and would 100% recommend to anyone who is looking for a great weave!
10/14/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Frontal was soft, easy to manage, shipping was prime so it came fast
9/9/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair is perfect. No shedding and great quality. Cant wait to order more for clients and friends. Also takes colour very well and after 2 processes, still remained silky😍😍😍compliments galore everywhere i go!
8/25/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I ordered this hair for my birthday and yall THIS HAIR IS AMAZING ! I love it love it love It !!!
8/9/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Love love love this hair
8/5/2017
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Amazing frontal I love it laid perfectly for my install and I bleached the knots hair looks like it coming from my scalp
7/27/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Love this hair just need different style for my face
7/9/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Nice hair . No tangle. The hair is soft and I'm very satisfied with my purchase.
7/6/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Great shipping time, I placed an order on Friay and received my order on Sunday! Frontal is great quality and looks just like the pic!
6/25/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair is super soft and has a nice shine. Packaged very well and even came with complimentary lashes. I would definitely recommend this seller and buy from them again!
5/18/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair is beautiful, the knots bleached well and the hair took color perfectly! The edges were preplucked as described and the tracks shed very little. Definitely will buy again!
5/7/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair is very nice, very soft, and seller is very efficient, I appreciate the hospitality
4/4/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Best product, but a little over priced.
24 item(s) / 2 Page(s)12»Last page

Information

Service team

haloladyhair
sales@haloladyhair.com