T1B/27 OMBRE HAIR BODY WAVE BROWN COLOR BRAZILIAN HUMAN HAIR WEAVES 4BUNDLES/LOT

T1B/27 OMBRE HAIR BODY WAVE BROWN COLOR BRAZILIAN HUMAN HAIR WEAVES 4BUNDLES/LOT

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $145.00 US $112.00
BRAZILIAN VIRGIN HAIR, 10INCH TO 26INCH, T1B BLUE/BROWN/PURPLE OMBRE HAIR, BODY WAVE HAIR, BRAZILIAN HUMAN HAIR, 100% HUMAN HAIR, 4 BUNDLES EACH LOT, 100 GRAM PER BUNDLE, PP BAG WITH BOX, UNPROCESSED NON-CHEMICAL PROCESSED, BODY WAVE HAIR EXTENSIONS,

(382)

User Reviews

  • 15 Reviews
    5 star:
    (13)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (15 Reviews)
    Rated 4.8/5 based on 15 Customer Reviews
    4.8
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
3/1/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair is amazing , shipping and handling was great and the communication was a plus.
2/26/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This hair is amazing!! I co washed it and there was no shedding and the wave pattern came back. As of now I give this product 5 stars!! Haven’t installed the hair yet I will update later
2/23/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Once again aligrace did not disappoint! It's scary how fast they are. Can't wait to order again!
2/12/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
So soft and pretty! True to length and frontal is full and nice
2/10/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Absolutely love this hair ... referred a lot of my family members to this company and it’s definitely worth your money !!!!
1/29/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
love their frontals! true to length, no shedding just the knots aren’t bleached and i wish they were
8/19/2017
3/5 stars
Was this Useful?
brazilian body wave the best hair brazilian body wave
6/8/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Amazing Quick Delievery
4/20/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love the colors, I'm skeptical about putting in my head b/c I'm so dark but we will see how it turns out.
4/16/2017
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very soft and pretty haven't installed yet but very good quality!!!!
4/11/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Amazing hair!! Best vendor by far, will continue to order from HALO LADY hair
2/20/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Wonderfull
1/15/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This hair is good so far I love it and the color but it's a little thin 4 bundles would be better
1/9/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
So soft
12/31/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I absolutely love this hair... it is so so soft and doesn't shed at all and the color is beautiful. I will definitely be buying again.
15 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team

haloladyhair
sales@haloladyhair.com